Event
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers


Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC
Tue 19th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-19T02:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:10:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 19:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 21:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 22:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-18 03:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-18 04:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-18 06:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-18 07:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-18 11:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 12:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
MLB

Season
2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

8

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Los Angeles Dodgers Innings:
0 1 4 0 0 1 2 0
Hits: 9 - Errors: 0

Detroit Tigers Innings:
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
Hits: 6 - Errors: 0


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Detroit Tigers @ Los Angeles Dodgers

Potential Filename

MLB 2023-09-19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers.mkv
MLB 2023-09-19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) MLB 20230919 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File